Appalachian Women’s Museum 2023 Board of Trustees

Executive Board

President – Rebekkah Watkins                                                                                                                     Past President  Marty Greeble
Vice President – Heather Gordon
Secretary – April McNiff

Board Members

Loran Berg,   Danielle Duffy,   Dave Russell

Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                         

Mckenzie Arrington

Getting to Know Past and Present Board Members

Cathy Monteith Busick – AWM President 2016 – 2019

Debi Sullivan

Loran Berg

Marjorie Eyre

Bailey Lawrence and Rob Ferguson

One thought on “Board

  1. We all knew that Amy was an Angel among us. Now she is home with all of God’s faithful servants reaping the blessings stored up while on this earth. We will miss our precious Amy, but her time spent among us and the work she accomplished while here will forever be with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *