Appalachian Women’s Museum 2022 Board of Trustees

Executive Board

President – Marty Greeble
Vice President – Rebekkah Watkins
Treasurer – Heather Gordon
Secretary – Rob Ferguson

Board Members

Kami Ahrens

Loran Berg

Danielle Duffy

Heather Gordon

Dave Russell

Katie Zejdlik-Passalacqua

Employee: Mckenzie Arrington, Administrative Assistant

Getting to Know Past and Present Board Members

Cathy Monteith Busick – AWM President 2016 – 2019

Debi Sullivan

Loran Berg

Marjorie Eyre

Bailey Lawrence and Rob Ferguson

One thought on “Board

  1. We all knew that Amy was an Angel among us. Now she is home with all of God’s faithful servants reaping the blessings stored up while on this earth. We will miss our precious Amy, but her time spent among us and the work she accomplished while here will forever be with us.

Leave a Reply to LaJean Pitcock Grannan Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *