Appalachian Women’s Museum 2017 Board of Trustees

President – Cathy Monteith Busick
Vice President – Emma Wertenberger
Secretary – Lisa Potts
Treasurer – Debi Sullivan
Cheryl Beck
Tonya Carroll
Marjorie Eyre
Amy Garza
Sharon Sullivan
Betty Torrell

One thought on “Board

  1. We all knew that Amy was an Angel among us. Now she is home with all of God’s faithful servants reaping the blessings stored up while on this earth. We will miss our precious Amy, but her time spent among us and the work she accomplished while here will forever be with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *